California based Elitist just put out a new track, “Unto The Sun”. The album opener from the upcoming record “Reshape Reason” hits hard. It actually reminds me of the “Caves” EP a bit. The band’s debut full length hits stores September 25th. Give it a listen and take a gander at our “Reshape Reason” Album Preview for extras including a “Making The Album” special and a guitar play through. We also have the track list available below.


01 – Unto the Sun
02 – Square and Compass
03 – Time Stands Still
04 – Reshape Reason
05 – Equinox
06 – Life Lost (feat. Garrison Lee)
07 – Transmutation
08 – Sacred Geometry
09 – Lucid Dream
10 – Trace the Sky

Links: Facebook // Twitter // Pre-orders