False Mirrors, the new project between guitarist / composer Sean Hall (ex-Elitist) and vocalist J.T. Cavey, engineered by Julian Rodriguez (Elitist), just dropped a brand new single from their upcoming EP! You can go ahead and sample “Clocks” below. And if you enjoy, go support False Mirrors with a download from iTunes! Great stuff. There’s plenty more music from these guys on the way so stay tuned!

Links: Facebook // iTunes