“It is with a grateful spirit that we prepare for this record’s release. From the music, to the lyrics, to the artwork, we are all proud of what we have accomplished. To me this is by far my best vocal performance, much thanks to Adam’s guidance and faith in my abilities. I am very grateful to be where I am in life, back in an amazing band with a record we are all excited for the world to hear. Thanks to all the fans for their warm welcome back and their undying love for Killswitch Engage.” – Jesse Leach

Killswitch Engage are coming back with their first album since 2009. Not only that, this will be their first record since the return of original front man Jesse Leach. Click here to read our special on the Killswitch vocalist change. “Disarm The Descent” will officially be released April 2nd of this year! Not a bad a wait at all. And a new single from the album, “In Due Time”, will be dropped digitally on February 5th! The track listing has also been made available. Stay tuned for more KSE news! And while you’re waiting, blast the demo version of “No End In Sight” down below.

1/25/13 UPDATE

The official “Disarm The Descent” album artwork has been unveiled and a new teaser video has been unleashed. You can view both of the above, below!

2/28/13 UPDATE

Killswitch Engage just released a brand new music video for the single “In Due Time”! Check it out down below.

1 – The Hell In Me
2 – Beyond the Flames
3 – New Awakening
4 – In Due Time
5 – A Tribute to the Fallen
6 – The Turning Point
7 – All That We Have
8 – You Don’t Bleed for Me
9 – The Call
10 – No End in Sight
11 – Always
12 – Time Will Not Remain

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes