Technical metal giants Within The Ruins just made a huge announcement regarding new music. They will be releasing their third full-length record, “Elite”, through eOne & Good Fight Music on February 26th! Not a bad wait at all. And if the clip in the announcement is any indication, “Elite” will be amazing. They also have a single and some music videos on the way! Within The Ruins will be touring in support of “Elite” all year. Stay tuned for more.

In the mean time, watch the official album announcement just below for a listen and additional details. We also provided the official album artwork (which looks like a psychedelic backstroke) and the tracklisting under that.


1 – Terminal
2 – Solace
3 – Feeding Frenzy
4 – New Holy War
5 – The Charm
6 – Ataxia II
7 – Elite
8 – I, Blaspheme
9 – Absolute Hell
10 – Weightless
11 – Dreamland

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes // Pre-Orders