Russian artist Sabrin Scissor, better known as Nemertines, is going to release his 13th album (since 2009!!) “Death, My Love” on March 21st. It will be his first release with the amazing Canadian label Subliminal Groove Records (Ovid’s Withering, The Room Colored Charlatan, Change Of Loyalty, Ascariasis, and more…). And it will feature both the singles released by Nemertines at the end of 2012 “A Needle Under The Nail” and “Masturbation”. 

Nemertines provides a guarantee of amazing, ice cold music and creepy atmospheres with his mix of experimental, math, and djent stylings. You can check out the tracklist along the artwork (designed by Nemertines himself) down below and give a listen to the new singles as we wait for the album to be released.

“Death, My Love” will be delivered digitally through iTunes, Bandcamp, and CDbaby. Pre-orders for physical copies of the album are now up at Subliminal Groove Records Official Store! Get ready for the insanity!


01. Eyes and Teeth
02. Alive
03. Pulse, Song of Hope
04. Sleep
05. Deep Inside of Black Hole
06. Sabrin Scissor The Sister
07. Opium
08. 94
09. Masturbation
10. A Needle Under The Nail
11. The Birds Are Back
12. Relationship
13. Mardröm


Links: Facebook // Youtube // Bandcamp // Subliminal Groove Records