Ohhhh yeeeeah. These riff masters are officially making a return! The Safety Fire aggressively expanded and crushed minds with the release of last year’s “Grind The Ocean”. And apparently they haven’t wasted much time since…

This super talented UK juggernaut will be dropping their second full-length album “Mouth of Swords” on September 2nd. Not a bad wait at all. More recently, they dropped the single “Red Hatchet” into the ears of listeners world wide. If this song is any indication of what’s to come… holy shit. Need I say more?

Other tidbits of goodness have also been released in anticipation of this monster. The official album artwork and tracklisting have been released. Check all of the above, down below.

I mustache you a question, but I’m shaving it for later.


1. Mouth Of Swords

2. Glass Crush

3. Yellowism

4. Beware The Leopard (Jagwar) feat. Tommy Rogers

5. Red Hatchet

6. Wise Hands

7. The Ghosts That Wait For Spring

8. I Am Time, The Destroyer

9. Old Souls


Links: Facebook // Twitter // Official Website