It’s finally here, the long awaited third announcement to complete this summer’s UK Tech-Metal Fest line up! First up, a little info… The festival is going to take place in Peterborough from July 11th to the 15th and it’s looking to be one of the greatest events of this Summer!

Onto the announcements. The UK’s psychotic technical death metal act Meta-stasis will headline the second stage on Friday the 12th. Along with this announcement, 12 more bands were also added to the line up. They are Bloodshot Dawn, Empires Fade, Red Enemy, Black Tongue, Acrania, Chronographs, Murdock, Mask Of Judas, Karybdis, When Our Time Comes, Subversion and Cambion! This is going to be sick! Also, Dan-Elias Brevig and Seething Akira are set to join the after parties!

They’ve also announced specific event dates and stage splits. Monuments will be headlining the early bird show on Thursday 11th. Scar Symmetry, Sybreed and Uneven Structure will be ruling the main stage on Friday. Veil Of Maya, Skyharbor, and No Consequence will conquer on Saturday. This leaves Tesseract, Exivious and Chimp Spanner on Sunday! Headliners of the second stage will be Meta-stasis, Xerath and Dyscarnate.

This is going to be an unforgettable weekend! Single day tickets and weekend tickets are available at Book yours now!

Links: Facebook // Official Website