We’re almost there. Misery Signals are getting close to the release of their new album “Absent Light”! The highly anticipated comeback of this Milwaukee band will be released on July 23rd.

The first full track taken off this new album is called “Luminary”, it was premiered by Metalsucks.net and can be now streamed on Basick Records’ official YouTube channel. A preview of another song called “Reborn: An Execution” was posted earlier on Basick Records’ channel as well. The Uk-based label will be distributing the album in Europe and UK from July. You can already pre-order the new album (financed with an Indiegogo campaign) here or at Basick’s official store.

The band is also currently on the road for the “Absent Light Release Tour” sponsored by Indiegogo and Merchnow with support from The Color Morale, Elitist, Intervals and The Kindred! Give a listen to the bands new stuff below.


Links: Facebook // Twitter // Official Website // iTunes