Heavy Metal legends Iced Earth need no introduction. The band had previously planned to release their 11th studio full length “Plague of Babylon” in October 2013, however owing to touring commitments, where they supported Volbeat from October to December, the band has pushed the release to early 2014. “Plague of Babylon” is being released on Century Media Records and it will be a skull cracker.


1. Plagues of Babylon
2. Democide
3. The Culling
4. Among The Living Dead
5. Resistance
6. The End?
7. If I Could See You
8. Cthulhu
9. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit of the Times
12. Highwayman

“Plagues of Babylon” marks the incorporation of new Bassist Luke Appleton and Drummer Raphael Saini of Chaoswave. New inclusion to the ranks Raphael Saini, steps in to fill the vacated shoes of previous drummer Brent Smedley who had left the band early-May, this year, owing to personal reasons. The band has also unveiled the following album art on their Facebook page:


Links: Facebook // Official Website // iTunes