Grab the free downloads / stream the album through the track listing below!

This melodic metal band is known for intense energy, intoxicating guitar riffs, and their lively stage shows. They unleashed their new album “Horizon” back in August 2013 and it has shown that their location in the remote northern depths of Fort McMurray, Alberta will not slow them down.

Mixing the sound of modern metal and classic rock, brothers Luke and Deke Worrell, with Adam MacLeod and Steve White have created a thirteen track exploder that appeals to both young and old alike to follow up their 2011 self titled debut. Having previous success with their 2011 hit single “Table and The Plastic” getting steady rotation on
local Rock 97.9FM. The band was able to successfully tour Western Canada, which included festival performances and sharing the stage with such as acts as rock legends KISS, Korn, Volbeat, Billy Talent, A Day To Remember, Hell Yeah, All Else Fails, Fozzy, Ill Scarlett, 3 Inches of Blood and Striker where they wowed audiences with their own brand of modern metal.

Now with their sophomore album “Horizon”, Until Dawn is building on their prior success and setting new plans to bring their music to larger audiences around the world. All in all, Until Dawn is melodic metal at its finest, and this is just the beginning.



Track Listing: Horizon [Album Stream]

1. Roamers And Lurkers [Free Download]

2. Strings Of The

3. The Red Sun Rises This Day

4. Third Knee

5. This Fallen Fortress [Free Download]

6. A Conjurer Of Cheap Tricks

7. DNR

8. Time Tested Fortune

9. The Trial

10. Polar Parallels

11. Horizon

Bonus Tracks:

12. WM3

13. Richard


Links: Facebook // Twitter // Official Website // Free Download