When the top of the mountain goes, the bottom emerges.

Reflections made quite an impression worldwide with last year’s “The Fantasy Effect”. The young band managed to rip minds sideways with their insanely tight, cohesive playing and exceptional skill. Not to mention the relentless onslaught of next level heaviness.

Armed to the teeth, they’re back at it again. October 22nd will see the release of Reflections’ sophomore album “Exi(s)t”. This time around the band is signed to eOne / Goodfight and obviously somewhat matured. It should be interesting to see how the final product turns out.

So far, they’ve released two singles entitled “Bridges” and “My Cancer” (listen to both here). On top of this, they’re now releasing teasers from the album. You can now sample the tracks “Exit”, “Vain Words From Empty Minds”, “Lost Pages”, “This House”, “Delirium” and “Candle” via Instagram down below!

Links: Facebook // Twitter // YouTube // Merch