Rivers of Nihil is an impressive Death Metal band emerging from Reading, PA (less than two hours from The Circle Pit HQ \m/).

Their upcoming record “The Conscious Seed of Light” is slated for an October 15th release via Metal Blade Records. So far they’ve released two songs in support of this album, “Rain Eater” and “Mechanical Trees”. There’s more metal where that came from and now there’s an official album sampler to prove it. Sample all the tracks from “The Conscious Seed of Light” down below and enjoy the singles here.

Pre-orders are now available as well. Grab yours here if you enjoy the heaviness.

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes // Pre-OrdersĀ