Whitechapel have released a good chunk of info in regards to their new album, “Our Endless War”. The Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, DevilDriver, Battlecross) produced album will be released April 29th through none other than Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders are now up and running HERE.

The tracklisting, artwork, and first single “The Saw is the Law” have all been unveiled. Go explore all the above, below.

01 – “Rise“
02 – “Our Endless War“
03 – “The Saw Is The Law“
04 – “Mono“
05 – “Let Me Burn“
06 – “Worship The Digital Age“
07 – “How Times Have Changed“
08 – “Psychopathy“
09 – “Blacked Out“
10 – “Diggs Road“
11 – “A Process So Familiar“
12 – “Fall Of The Hypocrites“


Links: Facebook // Official Website // iTunes