It appears as if we’ve slept on this one… Time to wake up!

These two amazing artists have been working for awhile and their collaboration has become a solid reality. Plini and Sithu Aye released their first split EP “I” in November of last year. It’s safe to mark this one as a must listen, so get on it! The tracklist is composed of 4 songs: “Orm”, “Rupture”, “Solstice” and “Moonrise” and feature solid guest appearances from David Maxim Micic (Destiny Potato) and Jakub Zytecki (Disperse).

The cherry on top? This EP will be available for a “name your price” download! Grab that greatness on Bandcamp!


Links: Plini Facebook // Bandcamp // Sithu Aye Facebook // Bandcamp