It’s Tuesday! Time for new music.


Intervals have taken the next logical step for their sound and are officially no longer an instrumental band! You may have noticed Mike Semesky (Raunchy, ex-The HAARP Machine) joined their ranks as a bassist early on last year. Now he’s providing “A Voice Within”. The new album drops independently today! If you haven’t heard the new tunes from our Artist of the Week yet, get on it! You won’t regret the experience.

Links: Facebook // Twitter // Merch


Carnifex have been fueling the flames of anticipation for a good time, but now the fire is fully ablaze! The San Diego Deathcore unit just released their awaited album, “Die Without Hope”. You can also find the album in full on YouTube! Listen below for some death and destruction \m/

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes


Not only does this EP have an awesome title, the music itself is awesome (not exactly a shocker there). CHON is an incredible up and coming band, also from California, intent on chilling you the fuck out. “Woohoo!” is just the key for some cool Cali shred and relaxation. You can stream the whole thing down yonder!

Links: Facebook // Twitter // Bandcamp // Merch


More New Releases:

Battleaxe – Heavy Metal Sanctuary
Cematory – Antiserum
Destrage – Are You Kidding Me? No.
Ektomorf – Retribution
Hirax – Immortal Legacy
I Am Heresy – Thy Will
Morbus Chron – Sweven
Silver Snakes – Year Of The Snake
The Overseer – Rest And Let Go
The Unsemble – The Unsemble
Vanishing Point – Distant Is The Sun
Wild Throne – Blood Maker
Wolves Like Us – Black Soul Choir