Mark your calendars for May 13th! That’s the day when the Wings Denied debut “Mirrors For A Prince” will make landfall. In support of this, pre-orders are officially available HERE. The effort will clock in at 54 minutes and is sure to blow minds upon it’s release.

Furthermore, the band has just unveiled an album teaser sampling bits and pieces of every track. It sounds impressive to say the least. But don’t take my word for it, click “play” below and enjoy the music! Also check the artwork, tracklisting, and extra goods below!

Track listing:

1. Generation Y

2. The Machinist

3. In Search of Sunrise

4. Maiden

5. Signs

6. Néant

7. Clockwork

8. The End of History

9. Courtesan

10. Six Years and a Day


Wings Denied: Facebook // Twitter // Bandcamp