21 Heavy Metal Artists get together to make a colossal album & videos for the legions of metal fans around the world.

PROJECT ROGUE is legendary and emerging metal artists coming together to create a unique, new music and video project. As a contributor, you'll get unprecedented access to every part of the experience!


Confirmed PROJECT ROGUE artists as of June 9th 2014:


    Raymond Herrera – Fear Factory/Arkaea
    Shavo Odadjian – System Of A Down
    Chris Adler – Lamb Of God
    Rob Barrett – Cannibal Corpse
    John Boecklin – Devildriver
    Paul Masvidal – Death/Cynic
    David Davidson – Revocation
    Sean Reinert – Death/Cynic
    Jon Howard – Threat Signal/Arkaea
    Mitch Harris – Napalm Death
    Jed Simon – Scar The Martyr/Strapping Young Lad
    Frank Watkins – Obituary/Gorgoroth
    Wayne Static – Static X
    Christian Olde Wolbers – Fear Factory/Arkaea
    Pat Lachman – Damageplan
    Logan Mader – Machine Head/Soulfly
    JD Schmidt – Nociceptor
    Robert Luciani – Means End
    Vincent Zylstra – Synthetic Breed
    Andrew Zink – Akeldama
    Connor Reibling – Akeldama


Links: Facebook // CONTRIBUTE