After Suicide Silence frontman Mitch Lucker’s death, there has been much speculation on how the band will bounce back. A year and a half later, the band has released their first single since the singers untimely death and have prepared a new album, "You Can't Stop Me". Equipped with the virtuosic vocal chops of ex-All Shall Perish vocalist Eddie Hermida, the band has shown that they aren’t even close to slowing down.

In support of this, they've released a full on album sampler among other goods.

Furthermore, the band has released details for said album. This includes the artwork and tracklisting which can be seen below. In addition, it’s been confirmed that Corpsegrinder from Cannibal Corpse and Greg from The Dillinger Escape Plan will makes cameos!

Check out the band this summer live at Mayhem Fest.

Rest in peace Mitch

– Bradley D & Mike

01. M.A.L.
02. Inherit The Crown
03. Cease To Exist
04. Sacred Words
05. Control (w/ George Fisher)
06. Warrior
07. You Can’t Stop Me
08. Monster Within (w/ Greg Puciato)
09. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is The Beginning
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros

Special edition bonus tracks:

13. Blue Haze
14. Last Breath (Hatebreed cover)


Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes