The new Suicide Silence album has been one of the most anticipated releases of the year. Fans eagerly waited for the band to pick the pieces up and return with a vengeance.Well there is no longer any need to wait.

The band recently released a full album stream of “You Can’t Stop Me” on YouTube. As previously reported, “You Can’t Stop Me” is both the band’s Nuclear Blast debut and their first album with Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish) who filled in for vocals after Mitch Lucker’s untimely death in 2012. Hermida has really proven himself worthy of carrying on the SS torch for Mitch with his brutal vocals on this album. The album features guest appearances from Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan) and George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse). To put it simply, the album is a face melter.

Check out the triumphant return of Suicide Silence in the link below. Blast that shit.

– Bradley D