Does the name Francesco Artusato ring any bells? Ya know, the guitarist from All Shall Perish who seems to combust every guitar he touches. Seriously, this man is damn talented and that’s precisely why Sumerian Records picked him up for a multi-album solo project.

First of all, Francesco dropped “Chaos and the Primordial” in 2012. That was one helluva album. Now, he’s preparing a new album, “Our Dying Sun”, set for release on October 7th!

You can now get your first taste of the new music through the single “Gates of Reason”! Enjoy and stay tuned for much more!

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes