With Halloween around the corner, people have already set up some of their spooky, ghoulish decorations. In the meantime, Lordi, a Finnish heavy metal outfit, is preparing to annihilate your halloween this year with the new album "Scare Force One." Filled with themes of horror and monsters, this album will definitely be one to listen to while waiting for little children to come by asking for candy. This obscure heavy metal band will be releasing "Scare Force One" on October 31st, so when you're out doing your late minute shopping, make sure to pick up this album at your local butcher shop!

  1. SCG7: Arm Your Doors and Cross Check
  2. Scare Force One
  3. How to Slice a Whore
  4. Hell Sent in the Clowns
  5. House of Ghosts
  6. Monster Is My Name
  7. Cadaver Lover
  8. Amen's Lament to Ra II
  9. Nailed by the Hammer of Frankenstein
  10. The United Rocking Dead
  11. She's a Demon
  12. Hella's Kitchen
  13. Sir, Mr. Presideath, Sir

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes