Back again for their fourth album, the melodic black metallers Nachtblut of Germany have returned for your souls. They bring a unique energy with their music with their melodic approach to black metal that will defile your ears, and sometimes you'll not even realize you're listening to black metal and think you're listening to just some dark rock with completely creepy vocals. To anyone interested in European metal, this new album, "Chimonas" will be one to pick up on October 17. 

  1. Gotteskrieger
  2. Wien 1683
  3. Wie Gott sein
  4. Kalt wie ein Grab
  5. Und immer wenn die Nacht anbricht
  6. Schwarz
  7. Dort wo die Krähen
  8. Märchen
  9. Töte mich
  10. Chimonas


Links: Facebook // Homepage // iTunes