To whom it may concern, Punk Goes Pop Volume 6 has recently been announced. And ironically, I don't really see any punk bands on board. Metalcore Goes Pop may be a more appropriate moniker. Oh well…

Anyways, here's the track listing followed by a funny video detailing the compilation. Pre-orders are now available HERE.

01. Tyler Carter (feat. Luke Holland) – "Ain't It Fun"
02. August Burns Red – "Wrecking Ball"
03. We Came As Romans – "I Knew You Were Trouble"
04. Upon A Burning Body (feat. Ice-T) – "Turn Down For What"
05. Set It Off – "Problem"
06. Crown The Empire – "Burn"
07. Oceans Ate Alaska – "Drunk In Love"
08. Youth In Revolt – "Royals"
09. Volumes – "Hold On, We're Going Home"
10. Knuckle Puck – "Chocolate"
11. Slaves – "Sweater Weather"
12. State Champs – "Stay The Night"
13. Palisades – "Happy"


Links: Official Website // Pre-Order