In a very un-Cloudkickingesque move, Cloudkicker has announced new music! The man who typically drops albums with no warning has actually announced the release of a new EP dubbed "Little Histories"! The 6 track release will be available on a 10″ vinyl and for download come December 1st. Here's the tracklisting.

01 – “Parliament“
02 – “Sky Guide“
03 – “Chameleon“
04 – “Digital Lightning“
05 – “Hassan“
06 – “Signal/Noise” (digital bonus track)

Also, be sure to check out his collaborative Live Album with Intronaut. More on that HERE and music below!

Cloudkicker: Facebook // Bandcamp