Forming in 2013 by Jesse Cease and Tyler Williams as a studio project, Skeyes has taken on many forms in the past year. The band – Dale Brosious (screamer), Jesse Cease (guitarist/singer), Ryan Macaluso (guitarist) – have their debut EP, "Empty Mirrors", due to be released in early 2015. "Empty Mirrors" will feature guest vocals from Garret Rapp of The Color Morale and Jesse Cash of Erra while showcasing the band’s influences of Erra, Mureau, Northlane, and For the Fallen Dreams. Having signed to Imminence Records in October 2014, Skeyes is set to bring a unique and fresh sound to the metal scene.

"Empty Mirrors" will be released February 24th, 2015. But as it stands, you won't have to wait another day! There entire effort is streaming right here, right now as an exclusive on The Circle Pit. Sit back, press play, and take in this band's sound. You won't regret it.


Skeyes: Facebook // Twitter // Instagram // ReverbNation

Imminence Records: Facebook // Official Website // Twitter // Instagram // YouTube