Following the recent mass exodus of members from The Faceless, Michael Keene aka The Keene Machine has been on the hunt for… well… new faces.

Now, The Faceless line up is looking fuller than it has in some months, even if it just turns out to be a temporary measure. Not too long ago, it was officially announced that Justin McKinney of The Zenith Passage would be joining as the new guitarist. Justin went on to post the following photo through his Instragram account, showing The Faceless' trek over to Indonesia with some new faces.

Here, you can clearly see Aegaeon's vocalist Julian Kersey and Hate Eternal's drummer Chason Westmoreland with Michael Keene and Justin McKinney. As noted, this likely won't be a permanent arrangement, especially for Chason Westmoreland who just completed his first Hate Eternal album. But who knows? This is, at least, The Faceless for now.

They shall remain The Bassless as no face have popped up for that position as of yet. Guess we'll see what goes down ultimately.



Indonesia we comin for yooooo. #CountryAssBoone

A photo posted by Justin McKinney (@bouvre) on



Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes