Earlier this week it was announced that there would be a new Slayer track dropping on Friday… And here it is! Have a listen to the title track “Repentless” and take a gander over the latest press release. SLAYYYYYYYEEEEERRRR!

The final track listing for Repentless, Slayer’s first new album in six years, due out September 11 (Nuclear Blast), is announced today, and the album is now available for pre-order via Slayer’s Facebook. The track listing is:

01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

“Repentless,” the album’s title track, goes on sale digitally virtually everywhere today (Amazon, iTunes, Google) – or log onto Slayer’s Facebook for more info. The “Repentless visualizer” clip can be viewed here:


Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes