Ear drums will burst and bowels will shift at the mention of this tour. In other words, try not to shit yourselves. The full line up for the Devastation On The Nation Tour was just announced!

Toted as “NOTHING but the most heavy and brutal”, they have not failed on that claim. As of now, the line up stands as Origin, Krisun, Aeon, Alterbeast, Soreption and Ingested. Damn straight this will be a tour void of any form of mercy. Bow down to the metal.

The trek will take place over the course of a solid month from 9/4/15 to 10/4/15. You can see the exact dates on the flyer up above. Enjoy the rest of your Summer before meeting this untimely doom. You can listen to the extreme music below. Good times this way come.

Links: Facebook // Official Website