The time is near! After The Burial just announced their highly anticipated fifth studio album “Dig Deep”. This effort will be released on February 19th through the band’s label Sumerian Records. Pre-orders will be made available on January 8th. In preparation of this, the band just unveiled the official cover art along with the album’s track listing.

This will, unfortunately, be the band’s first album without their founding member and genius guitarist Justin Lowe. He tragically passed away over the summer. You can read more about this by clicking here.


1. Collapse
2. Lost In The Static
3. Mire
4. Deluge
5. Laurentian Ghosts
6. Heavy Lies The Ground
7. Catacombs
8. The Endless March
9. Sway Of The Break

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes // Merch