The band / super group Entheos recently announced their debut full-length “The Infinite Nothing” with an April 1st release through Artery Recordings. Pre-orders bundles are now available by CLICKING HERE. You can also find a lot more information on this alum by CLICKING HERE.

But what really brings us here today is the release of an all new single called “Neural Damage”! It just made a huge premiere with an undeniably awesome sound! You can find a lyric video for it down yonder.

For those who don’t know, Entheos is Evan Brewer (ex-The Faceless, Animosity), Navene Koperweis (ex-Animals As Leaders, Animosity), Chaney Crabb (the woman who had a memorable / beastly try out for Veil of Maya) and now Malcolm Pugh (Inferi) in place of Frank Costa (Animosity).


Links: Facebook // Bandcamp // Merch