Great news! Fallujah have just announced their third full-length record called “Dreamless”. This is due for release on April 29th. So, all things considered, not a bad wait at all. This will also serve as the band’s debut through the mighty Nuclear Blast Entertainment!

Along with this announcement came the unveiling of the LP’s beautiful artwork, made by Peter Mohrbacher. The process of creating “Dreamless” took place at Sharkbite Studios and Audiohammer. To be more specific, Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, previous Fallujah records) handled production duties and Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, The Black Dahlia Murder) took care of the mixing and mastering. In other words, we know for certain this album will sound great!

You can find the official tracklisting under the artwork just below. Stay tuned for much more from Fallujah in the coming months!


01. Face Of Death
02. Adrenaline
03. The Void Alone
04. Abandon
05. Scar Queen
06. Dreamless
07. The Prodigal Son
08. Amber Gaze
09. Fidelio
10. Wind For Wings
11. Les Silences
12. Lacuna

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes