For those who haven’t heard, there have been several changes with Skyharbor of late. Vocalist Daniel Tompkins (TesseracT) and drummer Anup Sastry (now of Monumnets) have both made an exit from the lineup. In their wake, vocalist Eric Emery and drummer Aditya Ashok have stepped in. Together with Keshav Dhar, Devesh Dayal, and Krishna Jhaveri, they’ve been brewing up some all new Skyharbor music!

With this newly forged line up, there have been three quality singles released. The latest of these comes strapped with arguably the band’s best music video yet. Going by the name of “Chemical Hands”, it brings about quite the listening experience for Progressive Metal fans. You can check out all three of the new tracks right here, right now!

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes