Emmure6 To whom it may concern, the details on the upcoming Emmure album (with the Glass Cloud instrumental line-up) have been made public. The album will be known as “Look At Yourself” with a March 3rd release date through the recently established SharpTone Records.

In support of this, a new teaser has been made public along with the album’s tracklisting. These can be found below.

Furthermore, the band has released two singles which you can check out by CLICKING HERE.

01. You Asked For It
02. Shinjuku Masterlord
03. Smokey
04. Natural Born Killer
05. Flag of the Beast
06. Ice Man Confessions
07. Russian Hotel Aftermath
08. Call Me Ninib
09. Major Key Alert
10. Turtle in a Hare Machine
11. Torch
12. Derelict
13. Gucci Prison

Emmure: Facebook // Merch // iTunes

Glass Cloud: Facebook // Twitter // Merch