The new Mastodon album has officially been announced! Going by the name of “Emperor of Sand”, the LP will be released on March 31st through Reprise Records. A new single “Sultan’s Curse” has just surfaced online! Give a listen and pre-order the album by CLICKING HERE.

The “Emperor of Sand” tracklisting has also been unveiled. Take a look:

1. Sultan’s Curse
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word To The Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes