The new Mastodon album has officially been announced! Going by the name of “Emperor of Sand”, the LP will be released on March 31st through Reprise Records. Pre-orders for the album can be found by CLICKING HERE.

In support of this, the band has now released a total of three singles. The second of these, “Show Yourself”, now comes complete with a music video which can be found just below:

The “Emperor of Sand” tracklisting has also been unveiled. Take a look:

1. Sultan’s Curse
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word To The Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes