It’s been public knowledge that Suffocation have been working on their new album since around October last year. Fans have been rabidly awaiting the arrival of the band’s next full-length effort since 2013’s “Pinnacle of Bedlam”.

The answer to this will be “…Of The Dark Light” with an expected release date of June 9 through Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing and album art can be found below along with a studio clip! Prepare yourselves…

1. Clarity Through Deprivation
2. The Warmth Within The Dark
3. Your Last Breaths
4. Return To The Abyss
5. The Violation
6. Of The Dark Light
7. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
8. Caught Between Two Worlds
9. Epitaph Of The Credulous

Links: Facebook // Twitter // Merch