Yesterday, Thy Art Is Murder just announced their new album “Dear Desolation”! It will be released on August 18th through the juggernaut Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are currently available to those who CLICK HERE. The cover art and tracklisting have also surfaced and can be found down below.

On top of all this good news, the band also just launched a brand new music video / single by the name of “Slaves Beyond Death”. Feel free to watch it right here:

01. Slaves Beyond Death
02. The Son Of Misery
03. Puppet Master
04. Dear Desolation
05. Death Dealer
06. Man Is The Enemy
07. The Skin Of The Serpent
08. Fire In The Sky
09. Into Chaos We Climb
10. The Final Curtain

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes // Merch