Metal Injection helped launch an all new track by Through The Eyes Of The Dead! It goes by the name of “Obitual” and it certainly hits hard.

This comes off their first album in 7 years! Going by the name of “Disomus”, it will be released on October 13 through eOne / Good Fight Music. Pre-orders are currently available to those who CLICK HERE.

Disomus track listing:

01. Hate the Living
02. Obitual
03. Haruspex
04. Of Mortals, We Once Were
05. The Binding Nightmare Hex
06. Vortices in the Stygian Maelstrom
07. Ignis
08. Teras
09. Till Solace, She’ll Haunt
10. Dismal

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes