The time for Winds of Plague has returned! The band has announced the release of an all new album “Blood Of My Enemy” for October 27, 2018 through Entertainment One Music (eOne) / Good Fight Music. Pre-orders are currently available to those who CLICK HERE.

In support of this, the band just launched their second single / music video for the track “Kings Of Carnage”! This can viewed alongside the first number “Never Alone” just below. Prepare yourselves for what comes next…

Winds Of Plague is:
Johnny Plague / Michael Montoya / Adrienne Cowan / Davey Oberlin / Justin Bock / Art Cruz

Blood Of My Enemy track listing:

01. A New Day
02. Nameless Walker
03. Kings Of Carnage
04. Soul Eater
05. From Failure, Comes Clarity
06. Blood Of My Enemy
07. Snakeskin
08. Never Alone
09. 5150
10. Either Way You Lose
11. A Walk Among The Dead
12. Dark Waters

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes // Merch