Tengger Cavalry just announced that their new album “Cian Bi” will be launched on February 23rd through the mighty Napalm Records! You can now pre-order the beast by CLICKING HERE.

You can also check out the artwork and tracklisting down below. The band also recently put out a single / lyric video for the track “Ritual And Redemption” which you can enjoy here:

Frontman Nature Ganganbaigal had the following to say of this:

“In this album, we used the concept of the Cian Bi tribe, to express the idea of multi-culture development, acceptance of diversity and individual freedom. We believe that through individual choice and identity freedom, each of us can decide who we want to become and embrace every culture around the world as one nomadic tribe – human tribe.”

01 – “And Darkness Continues”
02 – “Cian-Bi (Fight Your Darkness)”
03 – “Our Ancestors”
04 – “Strength”
05 – “Chasing My Horse”
06 – “Electric Shaman”
07 – “Ride Into Grave And Glory (War Horse II)”
08 – “Redefine”
09 – “A Drop Of The Blood, A Leap Of The Faith”
10 – “The Old War”
11 – “One Tribe, Beyond Any Nation”
12 – “Just Forgive”
13 – “One-Track Mind”
14 – “You And I, Under The Same Sky”
15 – “Sitting In Circle”

Links: Facebook // Official Website // Merch // Bandcamp