Animals As Leaders are gearing up to release their first ever live album. It will simply be titled “Live 2017” and will come with some beautiful vinyl records. Pre-orders are currently available to those who check the following links:

Transparent Orange w/ White Splatter Vinyl

Coke Bottle Clear w/ Black Splatter Vinyl

This is a series of live recording taken from “The Convergence Tour” in which Animals As Leaders performed alongside Periphery, Car Bomb, and Astronoid. Here’s the list:

A1 Arithmophobia (Live from Phoenix)
A2 Tempting Time (Live from Nashville)
A3 Ectogenesis (Live from San Antonio)
A4 Cognitive Contortions (Live from Denver)

B1 Tooth & Claw (Live from Seattle)
B2 Nephele (Live from Detroit)
B3 Physical Education (Live from Philadelphia)

C1 The Brain Dance (Live from Dallas)
C2 Private Visions of The World (Live from Salt Lake City)
C3 Ka$cade (Live from Providence)

D1 Inner Assassins (Live from Los Angeles)
D2 The Woven Web (Live from Portland)
D3 CAFO (Live from Las Vegas)

And here’s the teaser video!

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.

Links: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes