We have quite the world premiere for you good people today! The modern Melodic Death Metal masters of Fractal Gates have opened once again! It’s been 5 years since this Parisian band’s beloved, previous LP “Beyond the Self”. Now, they’re releasing all new material towards the launch of an all new album “The Light That Shines”. This will be shone to the world on May 12th, 2018. Pre-orders are currently available to those who CLICK HERE! The record will consist of 13 tracks including cameos from the likes of Ben Ellis (Scar Symmetry, ex-Bloodshot Dawn) and Jari Lindhom (Enshine, ex-atoma, ex-slumber).

In support of this forthcoming release, Fractal Gates have launched an all new single known as “Chasing the Line”! This comes complete with a rippling, new lyric video which you can scope out down below. There will be plenty more content where this came from so keep your eyes peeled for much more!

Fractal Gates currently consists of 5 members. They are guitarist / composer Stéphane Peudupin (Ex Inborn Suffering, Ex Lethian Dreams, Ningizzia), vocalist / synth / composer Sébastien Pierre (Cold Insight, Enshine, Ex Inborn Suffering, Ex Lethian Dreams), guitarist Arnaud Hoarau, bassist Antoine Verdier, and drummer Jeremy Briquet. Altogether, they do some quite magnificent damage on the Melodic Death Metal front!

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Links: Facebook // Official Website