Beyond Creation have announced an all new album called “Algorythm” to be released on October 12th through Season of Mist. Pre-orders are currently available to those who CLICK HERE. The album was pieced together with Christian Donaldson at The Grid Studio.

In support, the band has released the title track in lyric video form as a single! You can check this along with the music video for their first single “The Inversion” just below.

They had the following to say of the track “Algorythm”:

“This song really offers a powerful and unique vibe. Mixing tapping, overlapping rhythmics, epic solos and heavy voices. The progressive/fusion approach through the middle section really shows how textured and dynamic this whole album is!”

Keep in mind Beyond Creation will also be touring with Obscura, Archspire, Inferi, and Exist this year! Dates for that can be found by CLICKING HERE.

They’ve also released album art for “Algorythm” and a full tracklisting.

01 – “Disenthrall”
02 – “Entre Suffrage Et Mirage”
03 – “Surface’s Echoes”
04 – “Ethereal Kingdom”
05 – “Algorythm”
06 – “À Travers Le Temps Et L’Oubli”
07 – “In Adversity”
08 – “The Inversion”
09 – “Binomial Structures”
10 – “The Afterlife”
11 – “Surface’s Echoes” (instrumental) (deluxe edition bonus track)
12 – “The Afterlife” (instrumental) (deluxe edition bonus track)

Links: Facebook // Twitter // Merch