Great news here! Greg Anderson of Sunn O))), bassist Bryan Herweg of Pelican, drummer Jade Devitt of Lucky Me & Gale Forces, and vocalist Jen Wood are teaming up to form an all new band! Together, they’re known as This White Light!

Following up their debut track “Winter Flowers”, they just launched an all new track “The House” to make up their self-titled demo! You can give them a listen through the stream provided just below.

Links: Facebook // Soundcloud