Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Blackest Dawn – The New Guard

Carnifex – Bury Me In Blasphemy

Gotthard – Defrosted 2

Graf Orlock – Examination Of Violent Cinema, Volume 1

He Films The Clouds – Grace Patterns

Ichor – Hadal Ascending

Infective Symphony – Voice of Existence

Mass Infection – Shadows Became Flesh

Metal Church – Damned If You Do

Myrkur – Juniper

Obscenity – Summoning the Circle

Revenge – Deceiver.Diseased.Miasmic

Zealotry – At the Nexus of All Stillborn Worlds