Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

After The Burial – Evergreen

Allegaeon – Apoptosis

Alpha Wolf – Fault

Atlas Pain – Tales of a Pathfinder

Cerebral Engorgement – Cerebral Chronicles

Chokehold – With This Thread I Hold On

Dawn Of Demise – Into The Depths Of Veracity

Dead To A Dying World – Empty Hands, Hollow Hymns

Druids – Monument

Fractal Universe – Rhizomes Of Insanity

Gods Forsaken – Smells of Death

Grand Magus – Wolf God

Hate Inclination – Grand Wormwood

Jordan Rudess – Wired For Madness

[P.U.T] – We Are Brothers (4/20)

Sunn O))) – Life Metal

Tripsitter – The Other Side Of Sadness

Uncured – Epidemic