An all new Organized Chaos music video was released today! This was done for the single “Big Boy” and most likely means more content is inbound…

For those who are unaware, this is a cutting edge Progressive Rock band featuring the following members who are all notable in the greater progressive music scene:

Benjamin Lechuga – Guitars
David Maxim Micić – Keyboards
Milan YEQY Jejina – Drums
Vladimir Lalić – Vox, Guitars

Links: Facebook // Official Website // Bandcamp