For the first time in ~6 years, Pelican will be releasing an album! It will go by the name of “Nighttime Stories” with a June 7th released scheduled via Southern Lord.

In support of the new album, Pelican have released a new single by the name of “Midnight and Mescaline” which can be heard below.

It also bears saying a tour with Cloakroom has been set up in support of this. You can find all the dates + more by CLICKING HERE.

Nighttime Stories track listing:

1. WST
2. Midnight and Mescaline
3. Abyssal Plain
4. Cold Hope
5. It Stared at Me
6. Nighttime Stories
7. Arteries of Blacktop
8. Full Moon, Black Water

Pelican: Facebook // Official Website // Soundcloud