UPDATE – The lead single / music video “Human Target” has been released! Pre-orders for the new album available to those who CLICK HERE.

It’s official! A new Thy Art Is Murder album by the name of “Human Target” will steamroll the world with it’s release on July 26th through Nuclear Blast Records. This will be their fifth full-length effort.

It would appear that the deed was done with producer Will Putney late last year.

You can find the artwork and more info here:

Human Target track listing:

01. Human Target
02. New Gods
03. Death Squad Anthem
04. Make America Hate Again
05. Eternal Suffering
06. Welcome Oblivion
07. Atonement
08. Voyeurs Into Death
09. Eye For an Eye
10. Chemical Crisis

Thy Art Is Murder: Facebook // Twitter // iTunes // Merch