Here are the new records that came out this week! If you’d like to see releases added to the list for future weeks, contact us by clicking here.

Antagony – Ashes

Aziza – The Root of Demise

Destrage – The Chosen One

Devastruction – Space Force One

Fleshgod Apocalypse – Veleno

Lefutray – Human Delusions

Misþyrming – Algleymi

Reckless Manslaughter – Caverns of Perdition

Stormhammer – Seven Seals

Stormlord – Far

Visigoth – Bells of Awakening